Contact Information

Main Office: 585.226.1313
Membership: Kevin Kelley | kkelley@remadeinstitute.org | 585.213.1033
Legal Counsel: Kevin Kepner | kkepner@remadeinstitute.org | 585.213.1036
Finance: Mary Jo Johnson | mjohnson@remadeinstitute.org | 585.213.1035
Technical: Magdi Azer | azer@remadeinstitute.org | 518.491.8066
Operations: Michelle Schlafer | mschlafer@remadeinstitute.org | 585.213.1031
Marketing: Lori Webster | lwebster@remadeinstitute.org | 585.213.1034

 

LOCATION

TEC Photo.jpg
remademap.png
 

The REMADE Institute
150 Lucius Gordon Drive, Suite #204
West Henrietta, NY, 14586

Monday – Friday
8AM – 5PM

If you have general questions about the REMADE Institute, feel free to email us at contact@remadeinstitute.org.



Sign up for our newsletter

Name *
Name